Determining the budget for your new home project is one of the most important things to accomplish when you are planning to build. Knowing your budget will help CustomSmart Homes successfully guide you through the home buying process.

Our company places a strong emphasis on building great relationships with all whom we do business with. We have met many great banks to work with along the way. When you are ready to build your new, energy efficient home in East Tennessee, we have a great list of bankers ready to help provide the mortgage financing and monetary planning you need.

Have you thought about building your new home using leading edge technologies? CustomSmart Homes specializes in green homes powered by the sun! Make sure to find out how your family can benefit from making your new home, an affordable solar powered home!

We have the solutions you need to eliminate those expensive monthly electric bills. Solar power systems can be included in your new home’s mortgage!

We Highly Recommend the Following Lenders

Bank of Tennessee

Kent Roller
Residential Construction Specialist
Johnson City, TN 37602
Office (423) 262-4318
Cell (423) 963-1967
Email: kroller@bankoftennessee.com

Farm Credit

Heather Butler
Country Home Loan Officer
109 Centre Park Dr, Gray, TN 37615
Office (423) 477-0201
Cell (423) 791-1546
Email: Heather.butler@e-farmcredit.com

Farm Credit

Nikki Land Wisecarver
Country Home Loan Officer
238 Goose Creek Rd, Dandridge, TN 37725
Office (865) 397-9444
Cell (423) 312-2621
Email: nikki.wisecarver@e-farmcredit.com

Eastman Credit Union

Nikki Frazier
Mortgage Relationship Manager
384 Roy Martin Rd, Gray, TN 37615
Office (423) 467-4466
Cell (423) 444-6918
Email: nfrazier@ecu.org

Tri-Summit Bank

R. Ford Davis
Senior Vice President Commerical Real Estate
862 Med Tech Parkway, Johnson City, TN 37604
Office (423) 979-5407
Cell (423) 773-6501
Email: fdavis@trisummitbank.com

Carter County Bank

Tachelle Peters
Mortgage Loan Originator
200 Bemberg Road, Elizabethton, TN 37643
Office (423) 543-9070
Cell (423) 963-1902
Email: tpeters@bankoftennessee.com

Farm Credit

Ronnie Sartain
​Country Home Loan Officer
100 Nevada Ave, Greeneville, TN 37745
Office (423) 638-8151
Cell (423) 278-4537
Email: ronnie.sartain@e-farmcredit.com

Eastman Credit Union

Tamara Roller
Mortgage Relationship Manager
201 S Wilcox Drive, Kingsport, TN 37660
Office (423) 578-7665
Cell (423) 444-6893
Email: troller@ecu.org

Tri-Summit Bank

Peggy Littleton
Vice President & Financial Center Manager
425 State Street, Bristol, VA 24201
Office (276) 645-6612
Cell (423) 967-4959
Email: plittleton@trisummitbank.com