Twitter Facebook YouTube
Call us toll-free! (888) 978-8504

Financing

Determining the budget for your new home project is one of the most important things to accomplish when you are planning to build. Knowing your budget will help CustomSmart Homes successfully guide you through the home buying process. Our company places a strong emphasis on building great relationships with all whom we do business with. We have met many great banks to work with along the way. When you are ready to build your new, energy efficient home in East Tennessee, we have a great list of bankers ready to help provide the mortgage financing and monetary planning you need.

Have you thought about building your new home using leading edge technologies? CustomSmart Homes specializes in green homes, powered by the sun! Contact us to find out how your family can benefit from making your new home, an affordable, solar powered home! We have the solutions you need to eliminate those expensive monthly electric bills. Solar power systems can be included in your new home's mortgage!

______________________________________________________________________

We highly recommend the following lenders:

_______________________________________________________________________

Bank of Tennessee

Kent Roller

Residential Construction Specialist

Johnson City, TN 37602

Office (423) 262-4318

Cell (423) 963-1967

Email: kroller@bankoftennessee.com

Carter County Bank

Tachelle Peters

Mortgage Loan Originator

200 Bemberg Road, Elizabethton, TN 37643

Office (423) 543-9070

Cell (423) 963-1902

Email: tpeters@bankoftennessee.com

Farm Credit

Jerry Love

Country Home Loan Officer

109 Centre Park Dr, Gray, TN 37615

Office (423) 477-0201

Cell (423) 767-8996

Email: jerry.love@e-farmcredit.com

Farm Credit

Ronnie Sartain

​Country Home Loan Officer

100 Nevada Ave, Greeneville, TN 37745

Office (423) 638-8151

Cell (423) 278-4537

Email: ronnie.sartain@e-farmcredit.com

Farm Credit

Nikki Land Wisecarver

Country Home Loan Officer

238 Goose Creek Rd, Dandridge, TN 37725

Office (865) 397-9444

Cell (423) 312-2621

Email: nikki.wisecarver@e-farmcredit.com

Eastman Credit Union

Tamara Roller

Mortgage Relationship Manager

201 S Wilcox Drive, Kingsport, TN 37660

Office (423) 578-7665

Cell (423) 444-6893

Email: troller@ecu.org

Eastman Credit Union

Nikki Frazier

Mortgage Relationship Manager

384 Roy Martin Rd, Gray, TN 37615

Office (423) 467-4466

Cell (423) 444-6918

Email: nfrazier@ecu.org

Tri-Summit Bank

Peggy Littleton

Vice President & Financial Center Manager

425 State Street, Bristol, VA 24201

Office (276) 645-6612

Cell (423) 967-4959

Email: plittleton@trisummitbank.com

Tri-Summit Bank

R. Ford Davis

Senior Vice President Commerical Real Estate

862 Med Tech Parkway, Johnson City, TN 37604

Office (423) 979-5407

Cell (423) 773-6501

Email: fdavis@trisummitbank.com